Summer Fun!

It’s summer, and Razzmatazz for Kids has lots of upcoming shows to add to your summer fun with the kids!
Festival by the Marsh, Sackville, NB - 1
Friday, July 1:  Canada Day at Queens Place Emera Centre, Liverpool, NS.  1:00 pm.
Saturday & Sunday, July 2 & 3:  Stanfest, Canso, NS
Saturday, July 16:  Children’s Festival, Bathurst, NB.  Bilingual Show.  1:00 pm.
Thursday, July 21:  Tunes at Noon, Parade Square, Halifax, N.S.  12:00 noon.
Saturday & Sunday, July 23 & 24:  North West River Beach Festival, Labrador, NL
Wednesday, July 27:  South Shore Exhibition, Bridgewater, NS.
Saturday, August 6:  Spring Garden Road Children’s Festival, Victoria Park, Halifax, NS. 10:00 & 11:30.
Saturday, August 6:  Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Campground, Kingston, NS.  7:00 pm.
Sunday, August 7:  New Ross 200th Anniversary, NS.  2:30 pm.
Wednesday, August 10 – Tuesday, August 15, La semaine Acadienne, Saint-Aubin-Sur-Mer, France.  French Shows.
Advertisements

Posted on June 30, 2016, in Children's Entertainment, Children's Music, Kids Music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: